Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

CBD MASTERCLASS

WELCOME!

I am Dr. Denisa Rensen and I am honored you are joining me on a LIVE

| CBD | MASTERCLASS

ONLINE on Wednesday | September 6th 2017 at 

3pm HST | 6pm PST | 8pm CST | 9pm EST

 

In this MASTERCLASS we will cover

CBD SCIENCE & SUPERLONGEVITY

CBD is an exogenous cannabinoid extracted from the cannabis/hemp plant that is responsible for tonifying & powering-up the body's Endocannabinoid System, stimulating endogenous production of ANANDAMIDE and 2-AG - the body's BLISS molecules, and setting the body into HOMEOSTASIS. We will cover it's neuro-endo-immune regulating powers - and how this relates to living beyond 120!

CBD BIOAVAILABILITY & CHOOSING PRODUCTS

Absorbing CBD into the human body is a challenge, to say the least - we will dive into how this exogenous cannabinoid is best absorbed into the blood stream - and how we can best maximize it's bioavailability so that the CBD molecules reach the cells & receptors in our organs & so that the CBD does not end up wasted in digestion & excretion.

CBD ECONOMY

Investing in the CANNABIS & CANNABINOID industry is a really really smart move at this time. This economy is projected to grow by 700% in the next three years, from 6.7 Billion to 22 Billion and up - as per FORBES. This is a 25% compound annual growth rate, larger and faster than the dot.com industry back then. This is unprecedented in our lifetimes! We will touch on what this means for your health and your abundance in superlongevity.

 

SEE YOU THERE!

Please FILL OUT THE FORM & you will receive your MASTERCLASS INVITATION & LINK.

 

SPEAKER BIO

Dr. Denisa Rensen is a CBD advocate & expert. Her clinical focus is in Anti-Aging & Regenerative Medicine - especially the field of Radical Life Extention & Unlimited Lifespans.

She is the founder of www.cbdglobal.org - a clinically curated website on the science and education on CBD. She is affiliated with PMB's Nano-Enhanced Liposomal HEMP OIL - the most bioavailable delivery system of CBD  - www.denisarensen.com/hempoil

Find out more about Dr. Rensen at

www.denisarensen.com